top of page
Divinity's Twilight Books 1 + 2 Paperbacks

Divinity's Twilight Books 1 + 2 Paperbacks

Get BOTH books in the multi-award-winning Divinity's Twilight series for a discounted price. 


BOOK 1, Rebirth


Their legends are lies.


Long ago, one man tried to vanquish the seven races of Lozaria. To cleanse the world of life, claim the power of their vanished gods, and begin creation anew.


He failed . . . or so the story goes.


Centuries later, the magic of history's greatest legend is reborn in Vallen Metellus, a military cadet with a dubious past. He rejects it. The feuds of the eastern empires, their air fleets forever locked in a deadly stalemate, have nothing to do with him. Vallen will not take up his predecessor's mantle. He will not fight for peace.


He isn't a hero, not with the sins tainting his soul.


But when an ancient seal breaks and an exile appears before Vallen, he's drawn into a battle he never wanted—a battle that will dredge up the darkness he's long suppressed.


The truth will be known, and it will doom them all.


BOOK 2, Remnant (SPOILERS for book 1)


Power is a curse.

As Vallen and his fellow cadets flee fallen Darmatia, he is forced to confront the ghosts of his past. The friend who perished that he might live. The girl whose smile haunts his nightmares. Now, a third voice joins them—something dark, something ancient. And the more Vallen uses his magic, the stronger it becomes.

Tools exist to be used.

The flames of Sylette's vengeance are all but quenched. With each passing day, the dominion of the Sarconian Empire grows, and her treacherous father's throat drifts further from her reach. Sylette's last hope is a coded message, one that promises a growing resistance against the Empire. But even if she gains the means to avenge her mother's murder, one question remains: how many 'tools' is she willing to sacrifice to see her vengeance through?

What color is love?

Renar has learned to hide a great many things: his emotions, his art, and one truly devastating family secret. But when he must face the man who's controlled his life from the shadows, will he choose the family he's always known, or the dysfunctional crew he's been shackled with?

For every ending, a beginning.

Embers of conspiracy flare in Nemare and Sarconia. A resurrected Sarcon plots to reclaim his imprisoned flesh. As the winds of war swirl and forgotten myths rise, the choices these cadets make could save their country . . .
. . . or unleash something far, far worse.



  • Four different maps across two books
  • 10 interior illustrations (Remnant)
  • Cover art by Chris McGrath
  • Signed by the author
  • Bookmark included

Format: Trade Paperback
Dimensions: 6'' x 9''

    $46.95 Regular Price
    $42.95Sale Price
    bottom of page