Praise For Divinity's Twilight

  • Newcomer Russell's new high fantasy series launch is well written with a definite steampunk vibe and sword-and-sorcery appeal. Readers of alternate-world fantasy will find this a satisfying read and a good start for a new author who's soon to have a loyal following.​ ~Library Journal

  • "Like Tolkien's classic 'Lord of the Rings' series, Christopher Russell creates a complex, epic fantasy and world which is rich in detail, strong characterization, and a heroic quest that leads a myriad of players into uncharted waters ." ~D. Donovan, Senior Reviewer, Midwest Book Review​​

 

  • "Rebirth is the beginning of a story that has all the potential to go far and fly very high.​" ~Author and Blogger Abel Montero

  • "Perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson and Mistborn." ~Scruffybookdude, Bookstagrammer 

  • "I was blown away by this book" ~The Bookish Raven Blog

 

  • "Great action sequences, interesting character developments . . . I was fully invested in the diverse group of characters, and I'm very interested to see what happens to them in the next book. If you're looking for a new fantasy world to dive into, this book is a good choice!" ~James Ranson, The Master Wordsmith 

  • "A cracking read with a good mix of magic and steampunk."

  • "The detail was stellar and the characters are unforgettable . . . I can't wait to continue and see where it [this series] ends up!"

  • "This book is so good. I look forward to author Russell's future work." ~Tom Dutta, author of The Way of the Quiet Warrior 

  • "I am certain I will be reading this book again." 

goodreads-badge-add-plus-71eae69ca0307d0

©2019 DIVINITYS TWILIGHT FANTASY NOVELS, LLC. Proudly created with Wix.com